See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Vennie Chagolla on Mar 24, 2019

Worst place to get a stereo system installed I went back numerous times to get my stereo fixed and still is not fixed. They messed my dash and now all it does is sqeak while driving.i spent over $3000 and they cant get the job done correct the first time. They also messed up my wife's Cadillac which I also spent a lot of money on. I gave them a chance to make things right and still screwed up. I wouldn't recommend this place for a stereo system installation. If I could rate in the negatives I would. Make sure they give your warranty when first paying for it or they will make you rebuy it.

By Edogg B on Mar 20, 2019

They are good but the products dont last long

By Jared Bernard on Mar 19, 2019

Overpriced and retarded! Asked for 2 ohm. Charged me for 4 ohm and then acted as if I messed up! Did not want to refund yet acted like it was a special request. Never ever evrr shop here unless u have no clue what Google can teach u. They will blow ur wallet and watch u stumble! Any other shop is better!

By Jason Robert on Mar 07, 2019

Please read. All the good reviews on this business are fake or they have no experience in car audio! It's a low class shop that has no idea what they are doing. I could name 100 things they did wrong to my $60,000 truck but I'm not going to waste anymore time then I already have! Also "No Refunds" if you have any issues. Spent $3800 cash!

By Juan Armenta on Feb 22, 2019

Great place to shop for car audio stuff! Chris helped me and explained everything from sale options to end of install..i would really recommend this place!! 90 day finance is a good program and affordable

By Kevin Harris on Feb 20, 2019

The worst experience I've ever had in my entire life went in to get a stereo installed for my birthday and they destroyed my dash put the stereo in crooked didn't hook up the Bluetooth lied to me about the antenna and then when I went back to ask them what they were going to do they told me nothing it wasn't their fault. Totally ridiculous the worst group of people running a business that I've ever met in my entire life.the only reason I put a star there is because that's the only way I could get this review on the board they don't deserve any stars

By Kevin H. on Feb 20, 2019

wife got me a gift certificate for my birthday to get a stereo installed here. I went in to get the stereo installed paid $415 for them to install it crooked not hook the antenna up not hook to Bluetooth microphone up and also leave the dash partially uninstalled they forgot to put screws in broke screws and when I went back to ask them what they were going to do about it they told me it wasn't their fault that's how it was supposed to be so I guess it's supposed to be crooked and not go back together properly these people are a joke I am so upset and now I have to go pay more money to get the stereo fixed that they installed.the manager was rude when I told him Best buy told me they could fix everything they messed up he told me they could sell me a dishwasher to and walked away the only reason they're getting a star is because I have to put the star in to put the review in if I could really put in what I wanted they would get  -10 Stars

By Misty F. on Feb 16, 2019

Purchased a stereo, told the sales representative that I knew nothing about after market stereos and he sold me and installed a stereo that wouldnt work inside my vehicle. I was forced to pay for a new stereo and the install again on their mistake. Manager did nothing to make it right, definitely unsatisfied.

By Spooky's World on Feb 14, 2019

I love audio Express. I have been getting my stereos here for years in Arizona and Reno. Great company.

By william mayer on Feb 12, 2019

Very friendly got be the best band or boom for the buck

By Carlton Sloan on Feb 11, 2019

By stacy thompson on Feb 09, 2019

By Ryan Flores on Feb 07, 2019

They installed my amp and lc2 and two days later my car bat was drained, also they hooked my amp and subs wrong and my amp keeps going into protect mode

By Hal Jensen on Feb 06, 2019

By Diane Perez on Feb 05, 2019

PLEASE READ! Just turn around and run! This shop should not be in business, they DO NOT HAVE ANY CERTIFIED audio professional's working there and don't even get me started in their uniform(what uniform??). They SCRATCHED the outside of our brand new truck and the inside(where they thought it wouldn't be visible), they BROKE bolts, lost clips and scratched door panels. Their installers SCREWED HOLES THROUGH THE BACK OF MY CAB PANEL, leaving the inside of my truck and wiring exposed to the elements. ...and more damage and safety hazards. Just please be warned I wouldn't want this to happen to anyone else! It was heartbreaking to say the least!

By Matthew Bowlin on Feb 03, 2019

Great group of workers. None pushy on sales and have items on display for demos. I had two TVs installed along with a subwoofer and amp. Have had no issues since installed. My kids enjoy both the speaker and DVD players.

By Conner Egan on Feb 03, 2019

Audio express has no place to be installing products into cars. I paid $700 to get a remote start/alarm system installed around Christmas. When I came and picked it up after install, a bunch of dash lights were on and flashing that weren’t there before I brought it in for install. I walked back in to tell them, and they tried to tell me it was my cars fault and needed a mechanic to look at it. I demanded they look at it again, and they ended up finding they blew a fuse. Then a few weeks after the alarm started to say a door was open when it wasn’t. Took it in, left it with them all day, only to come pick it up and have the same exact problem, like they didn’t even look at it. I then walked back in told Chris, then proceeded to to wait another hour and a half for a tech to come out, look at it, and tell me it was supposed to be like that. This is the first review I have ever posted on anything, but I was so disappointed with my experience there I want to make sure other people don’t get screwed as well. This place doesn’t know what they are doing, the techs will take shortcuts and screw your car up. Update: So i just took my car into Mo music in sparks today to look at wiring job on remote start and audio express basically ghetto rigged the installation. They attached the wiring to the dome lighting instead of the actual doors.Chris and all the techs at audio express will lie to your face. Don’t trust this place, I recommend using Mo Music in sparks. They are at least honest.should of gone there to begin with. Learn from my mistake.

By Conner Egan on Feb 02, 2019

Although the manager Chris is a nice guy, this place has no idea what they are doing. I paid $700 to get a remote start/alarm system installed around Christmas. When I came and picked it up after install, a bunch of dash lights were on and flashing that weren’t there before I brought it in for install. I walked back in to tell them, and they tried to tell me it was my cars fault and needed a mechanic to look at it. I demanded they look at it again, and they ended up finding they blew a fuse. Then a few weeks after the alarm started to say a door was open when it wasn’t. Took it in, left it with them all day, only to come pick it up and have the same exact problem, like they didn’t even look at it. I then walked back in told Chris, then proceeded to to wait another hour and a half for a tech to come out, look at it, and tell me it was supposed to be like that. This is the first review I have ever posted on anything, but I was so disappointed with my experience there I want to make sure other people don’t get screwed as well. This place doesn’t know what they are doing, the techs are inexperienced and will mess your car up.

By Adam Carlson on Jan 29, 2019

By Jason Robert on Jan 09, 2019

Please read. All the good reviews on this business are fake! It's a low class shop that has no idea what they are doing. I could name 100 things they did wrong to my $60,000 truck but I'm not going to waste anymore time then I already have! Also "No Refunds" if you have any issues. Spent $3800 cash!