See What Others Are
Saying About Us

By Anthony Gonzales on Aug 09, 2018

Excellent service and great people

By Deanna N. on Aug 07, 2018

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! Absolute nightmare and waste of $3k!!! This is my first negative review, I can not emphasize enough DO NOT USE THESE GUYS! We did not take the cheap route, and we had a horrific experience. AWFUL customer service, TERRIBLE installations with no interest in making the situation right. HORRIBLE!!!! 8.7.18-The response by the Manager is 100% false. This issue occurred to speakers we purchased from them and had them install. The issue was brought to their attention within 24 hours. These guys are HORRIBLE!!! DO NOT GO HERE!!!

By Darryl And Sariah J. on Aug 05, 2018

I was a little eerie of returning to do business with these guys since Marcus was no longer with them. Since I had never had a bad experience with Marcus, I figured, why not? Chris was knowledgeable about the products, and I purchased exactly what I needed. The reason for the four stars is that I ended up having to come back a second time to finish getting my speakers installed because I had got my windows tinted the day before I went in. I wasn't informed of this until I showed up for my appointment. I feel as if that should have been a prerequisite question before scheduling installation.

By Darryl N Sariah Jacobs J. on Aug 05, 2018

I was a little eerie of returning to do business with these guys since Marcus was no longer with them. Since I had never had a bad experience with Marcus, I figured, why not? Chris was knowledgeable about the products, and I purchased exactly what I needed. The reason for the four stars is that I ended up having to come back a second time to finish getting my speakers installed because I had got my windows tinted the day before I went in. I wasn't informed of this until I showed up for my appointment. I feel as if that should have been a prerequisite question before scheduling installation.

By John Holmberg on Jul 26, 2018

Speak to Chris at Audio Express Reno, NV... Boom! And thanks Nick for the install..

By Kelly G. on Jul 16, 2018

I had my speakers installed after spending over 3k. They refuse to take ownership of there tampering with the wiring, they upsell you into something that is more of upset, you go back to have fixed and done right ... they accuse the customer and saying they tamper with wiring and they won't touch it and help #worstcustomerexperienceever#dontwasteurmoneyonthisbusiness

By Deanna N. on Jul 14, 2018

DO NOT GO HERE!!!! Absolute nightmare and waste of $3k!!! This is my first negative review, I can not emphasize enough DO NOT USE THESE GUYS! We did not take the cheap route, and we had a horrific experience. AWFUL customer service, TERRIBLE installations with no interest in making the situation right. HORRIBLE!!!!

By Mark Punzalan on Jun 28, 2018

They quoted me at a fair price and Installation was done right, but they left a scratch and hand grease on my interior. I was able to clean the grease, but not the paint scratch. Overall I'm happy with the installation which is what really matters, but just slightly disappointed with their care of my vehicle.

By Annelise Nelson on Jun 24, 2018

Marcus made the decision easy to go with Audio Express! They do have the least expensive installation and made the transition to a new stereo really smooth. They allowed me to leave the car overnight, which made the process very convenient.

By Ryan Pierce on Jun 17, 2018

Awesome in and out in an hour with the new stereo

By Michael Wesner on Jun 15, 2018

Chris did a great job explaining things and getting everything setup for me!

By Jason Cameron on Jun 09, 2018

By Micaela Malaxechebarria on Jun 03, 2018

Marcus was awesome! Fast, easy, and professional. I'm VERY happy! Thank you!

By Kamika Green on Jun 03, 2018

U guys r awesome and very helpful

By Kelly Welchert on Jun 02, 2018

Marcus and Chris were very helpful with the whole process and Marcus was helpful with showing me all the fun stuff on my new stereo.

By duck hunter Ruiz on Jun 02, 2018

Marcus is very helpful great service and really worked with me with what I needed

By Ritch Mason on May 27, 2018

By Chad N. on May 26, 2018

Went in and talked to Alan about a stereo. After that visit i checked around to compare the product and prices he quoted me. I ended up using them and i am very happy. They did a full system in my 2006 dodge 2500. Sounds great and was done in a timely manner. They went over everything every step of the way through the process. Thumbs up from me.

By Cody Aday on May 17, 2018

Awesome friendly professional service wouldn't go anywhere else !

By Veronica M. on May 11, 2018

Love these guys! They take such good care of me. I've gone there for two of my cars and have recommended them to countless others!

Audio Express
7685 S Virginia St..
Reno, Nevada 89511
p:775-853-1717